How to Enable or Disable Auto-Delete on Telegram

How to Enable or Disable Auto-Delete on Telegram

The auto-delete timer feature on Telegram automatically deletes the messages in the chat after your chosen duration. Remember these necessary things: Let’s see how to turn on or off the Telegram auto-delete feature on the Web, Desktop, and app (Android phone and iPhone). Enable or Disable Auto-Delete on Telegram (Android) If you’re using an Android…

How to Know If Someone Blocked You on Telegram

How to Know If Someone Blocked You on Telegram

Telegram doesn’t notify you when someone blocks you. But you can find out if someone blocked you or not with the steps in this guide. I use the app (Android and iPhone), Web, and Desktop here. Let’s start. Know If Someone Blocked You on Telegram There is no sure answer to this question: Are you…

Disable Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter In-App Browser

Disable Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter In-App Browser

In this post, you’ll see steps to turn off Twitter, Facebook, Messenger, Gmail, Google, Telegram, and Instagram in-app browsers. Let’s start. Disable Facebook In-App Browser Android By default, Facebook for Android opens the link in the in-app browser. If you want to open the link in your default browser instead of Facebook’s mobile browser, turn…

How to Change Who Can Add You to Telegram Groups and Channels

How to Change Who Can Add You to Telegram Groups and Channels

By default, anyone can add you to Telegram groups and channels. Let’s see the steps to change who can add you to the groups and channels. Change Who Can Add You to Telegram Groups and Channels Android Open the Telegram app and hit the three horizontal lines at the top left. Select Settings between Saved…

How to Turn Off Slow Mode in Telegram

How to Turn Off Slow Mode in Telegram

In this post, you’ll see what slow mode is in Telegram and how to enable and disable it. I use the app (Android phone and iPhone) and Desktop. Let’s begin. Note: You can’t do this task on Telegram Web. What is Telegram Slow Mode It is a feature meant for groups; only the group’s admin…

How to Stop Telegram Contact Joined Notification

The Telegram app will notify you and create a chat if a contact on your device joins Telegram. This guide is for you if you don’t want to get notified. I use the app (iPhone and Android phone), Desktop, and the Web. Let’s begin. Stop Notifications You Receive When Your Contact Joins Telegram Remember that…